Sign Up

Powerscreen Hall of Fame Launched at Conexpo 2023

Powerscreen® - leading providers of mobile crushing, screening and conveying equipment took the opportunity at CONEXPO-CON/AGG 2023 to launch their new Hall of Fame Initiative. The Powerscreen Hall of Fame recognises individuals who have made an outstanding contribution to the development and success of the Powerscreen brand.

Sean Loughran, Powerscreen Business Line Director and General Manager said “For the inaugural launch, we selected six incredible individuals from across the globe that we feel have been instrumental in making Powerscreen not only the enviable business it has become, but rather an institution that we are all incredibly lucky and proud to be a part of.”

The first six inductees to the Powerscreen Hall of Fame for 2023 are Lee Mallaghan (Co-Founder), Roy Watterson (Lincom Group), Pat Mallon (Powerscreen HQ), John Foreman (Foreman Equipment), Brian Farmer (Powerscreen Canada) and Michael Hughes (Powerscreen Crushing & Screening).

Loughran continues “We look forward to celebrating the second phase of 2023 Hall of Fame inductees later this year.”