Menu

Chieftain Screen Chieftain 2100X

Chieftain 2100X

Die Powerscreen® Chieftain 2100X ist für mittlere bis große Betreiber vorgesehen, die hohe Qualität bei maximaler Leistung benötigen. Die Chieftain 2100X ist das größte Modell, das über einen Trichter und Bandaufgeber mit hoher Kapazität und einen funkferngesteuerten Schrägrost verfügt.

Ein herausragendes Merkmal bei der Version mit 3 Siebdecks ist ein patentiertes hydraulisch einklappbares Rückführförderband, das einen Kran vor Ort überflüssig macht, sowie ein doppelt gelagertes Sieb mit einstellbarer Siebgeschwindigkeit und Siebamplitude sowie hydraulischer Siebwinkelverstellung.

Die Vorteile für den Anwender umfassen eine kurze Rüstzeit (in der Regel unter 30 Minuten) mit hydraulisch einklappbaren Förderbändern, Mobilität durch ein Raupenfahrwerk, die maximale Abwurfhöhe der Klasse sowie ein Abwurf-Endband und ein hydraulisch anhebbares Hauptband zum einfacheren Wechsel der Siebeinsätze.

 

  • 2 oder 3 Siebdecks
  • Schrägrost mit Funkfernsteuerung
  • Integrierter Schwerlast-Bandaufgeber mit variabler Geschwindigkeit
  • Doppelt gelagerter Siebkasten mit Ölbadschmierung
  • Schwerlastsiebkästen mit Einzelwelle; Hub, Winkel und Geschwindigkeit verstellbar
  • Sieb mit Laufsteg und Zugangsleiter
  • Hydraulisch klappbare Förderbänder mit ausgezeichneter Haldenkapazität
  • Doppeldeck-Vibrationsrost mit Stäben
  • Funkferngesteuertes Raupenfahrwerk
  • Rückrollschutz für Hauptband
  • Dual Power-Antrieb (zusätzlicher elektrischhydraulischer Antrieb)
  • Vorbereitet für Fahrgestell
  • Mit Fahrgestell
  • Automatisches Schmiersystem
  • Staubbindung
  • Schnellspannsystem mit Keilspannern (oberes/mittleres Deck)
  • Überkorn-Transferband für Biomasse und Recyclingmaterial (Modell mit 3 Decks)
  • Ausfahrbares Rückführförderband, zum Transport fixiert (Modell mit 3 Decks)
  • Hydraulische Siebspannung (unteres Deck)
  Raupenfahrwerk (2 Decks) Achsfahrwerk (3 Decks)
Gewicht (ca.) 34,700kgs (76,500lbs) 37,400kg (82,453lbs)
Breite (Transport) 3m (9'10) 3m (9'10")
Länge (Transport) 19.01m (62'4") 19.06m (62'7")
Höhe (Transport) 3.47m (11'5") 3.47m (11'5")
Breite (Betrieb) 18.3m (60') 18.3m (60')
Länge (Betrieb) 19.8m (64'11") 19.47m (63'11")
Höhe (Betrieb) 5.89m (19'4") 6.29m (20'8")
Siebeinheit 6.1m x 1.55m (20' x 5") 6.1m x 1.55m (20' x 5')

* All information subject to machine configurations & specifications ordered.
** Powerscreen reserves the right to change specifications without prior notice.

Chieftain 2100X Video Gallery

CHIEFTAIN RANGE

Click on a model below for full details and specifications
Chieftain 600

Chieftain 600

Die Powerscreen® Chieftain 400 und 600 sind für kleinere Betreiber und Subunternehmer geeignet, die eine erschwingliche Siebanlage benötigen. Diese Maschinen der Einstiegsklasse verfügen über viele der branchenweit führenden Funktionen der größeren Modelle der Produktreihe, einschließlich des Schrägrostes, Hauptbandes, Hochleistungssiebs mit zwei Siebdecks und den hydraulisch einklappbaren Förderbändern.

Chieftain 600
Chieftain 1400

Chieftain 1400

Die Powerscreen® Chieftain 1400 / 1400S ist eine der meistverkauften Siebanlagen von Powerscreen. Sie ist ideal für kleine bis mittlere Betreiber und Subunternehmer, die ein vielseitiges Produkt benötigen, das sich für unterschiedlichste Anwendungen wie die Verarbeitung von Sand und Kies, Zugschlagstoffen und Recyclingmaterial eignet. Die Vorteile für den Anwender sind hydraulisch einklappbare Förderbänder für eine […]

Chieftain 1400
Chieftain 1700

Chieftain 1700

Die Powerscreen® Chieftain 1700 / 1700S ist eine mobile Siebanlage mit Raupenfahrwerk mittlerer Größe. Sie eignet sich besonders für Endnutzer, die größere Mengen von Fertigprodukten bei der Verarbeitung von Muttererde, Kohle, Schotter, Recyclingmaterial, Eisenerz, Sand und Kies benötigen. Die Vorteile für den Anwender umfassen eine schnelle Inbetriebnahme, ein abklappbares Endband, ein Siebeinsatz-Zugangssystem zum einfacheren Wechseln […]

Chieftain 1700
Chieftain 2100X Bivitec

Chieftain 2100X Bivitec

Die Powerscreen® Chieftain 2100X ist mit einer 2-Deck-Version des Binder+Co BIVITEC-Siebs erhältlich, die für Anwendungen ausgelegt ist, bei denen das Aufgabematerial feuchtes, faseriges oder verfilztes Material enthält, das die Sieböffnungen von konventionellen Maschinen verstopfen würde. Die Chieftain 2100X BIVITEC führt 3 Bewegungen aus, um die hohe Siebwirkung zu erzielen, die für diese schwierigen Materialien erforderlich […]

Chieftain 2100X Bivitec
Chieftain 2200

Chieftain 2200

Die Powerscreen® Chieftain 2200 eignet sich für Betreiber, die hohe Qualität bei maximaler Durchsatzleistung und Vielseitigkeit benötigen. Die Chieftain 2200 verfügt über zwei äußerst flexible Doppeldeck-Siebkästen mit einer Gesamtsiebfläche von 19,5 m2. Das revolutionäre, zum Patent angemeldete Antriebssystem ermöglicht den Wechsel zwischen 2- und 4-Lager-Betrieb mithilfe von Anbauteilen. Dank der außergewöhnlich hohen Anwendungsflexibilität übertrifft die […]

Chieftain 2200
Chieftain 2200 3 Deck

Chieftain 2200 3 Deck

The Powerscreen Chieftain 2200 3 deck is designed for operators who require large volumes of high specification products with maximum versatility. Its patent pending drive system which allows switching between 2 and 4 bearing with bolt-on parts. By splitting up into two individual boxes, the Chieftain 2200 3 deck is able to run aggressively without the constraints of a larger […]

Chieftain 2200 3 Deck

Menu

Chieftain Screen Chieftain 2100X

Chieftain 2100X

The Powerscreen® Chieftain 2100X is designed for medium to large scale operators who require large volumes of high specification products. The Chieftain 2100X is the largest model to feature a high capacity hopper, belt feeder and radio controlled tipping grid.

Key features include a patented hydraulically folding recirculating conveyor on the 3 deck version eliminating the need for a crane on site and a 2 bearing screen with adjustable screen speed and amplitude with hydraulic screen angle adjustment.

User benefits include a quick set-up time (typically under 30 minutes) with hydraulically folding conveyors and track mobility, class leading stockpile discharge heights and a drop down tail conveyor and hydraulically raising main conveyor to aid screen media changes.

  • Output potentital: up to 600 tph (661 US tph)
  • 2 or 3 deck
  • Radio controlled tipping grid
  • Integrated high capacity variable speed belt feeder
  • Oil bath lubricated 2 bearing screenbox
  • Heavy duty single shaft screenboxes with adjustable stroke, angle & speed
  • Screen walkway & access ladder
  • Hydraulic folding conveyors with excellent stockpiling capacity
  • Double deck vibrating grizzly
  • Radio controlled tracking
  • Anti roll-back
  • Dual power (additional electric hydraulic drive)
  • Roll-in bogie prepared
  • Roll-in bogie equipped
  • Auto lubrication system
  • Dust suppression
  • Quick release wedge tensioning (top/middle decks)
  • Oversize transfer conveyor for Biomass & recycling (3 deck)
  • Extended recirculation conveyor attached for transport (3 deck)
  • Hydraulic screen tensioning (Bottom Deck)
  Track Wheeled
Weight 34,700kgs (76,500lbs) 38,700kg (85,319lbs)
Transport width 3m (9'10) 3m (9'10")
Transport length 19.01m (62'4") 18.84m (61'10")
Transport height 3.47m (11'5") 3.6m (11'10")
Working width 18.3m (60') 18.3m (60')
Working length 19.8m (64'11") 19.8m (64'11")
Working height 5.89m (19'4") 5.89m (19'4")
Screen unit 6.1m x 1.55m (20' x 5") 6.1m x 1.55m (20' x 5')

* All information subject to machine configurations & specifications ordered.
** Powerscreen reserves the right to change specifications without prior notice.

Chieftain 2100X Video Gallery

CHIEFTAIN RANGE

Click on a model below for full details and specifications
Chieftain 400

Chieftain 400

The Powerscreen® Chieftain 400 is designed for smaller end users or contractors looking for an affordable entry level screening unit. This entry level machine shares many of the class leading features of the larger models in the range including remote tipping grid, main conveyor, high performance 2 deck screen and hydraulically folding conveyors.

Chieftain 400
Chieftain 600

Chieftain 600

The Powerscreen® Chieftain 600 is designed for the contractor market as an affordable screening unit with a capacity of 7m3. This machine shares many of the class leading features of the larger models in the range including remote tipping grid, main conveyor, high performance 2 deck screen and hydraulically folding conveyors.

Chieftain 600
Chieftain 1400

Chieftain 1400

The Powerscreen® Chieftain 1400 is one of Powerscreen’s most popular screening products and is ideally suited for small to medium sized operators and contractors who require a versatile product capable of operating in a number of applications such as sand and gravel, aggregates and recycling. User benefits include hydraulic folding conveyors for a quick set-up […]

Chieftain 1400
Chieftain 1700

Chieftain 1700

The Powerscreen® Chieftain 1700 is a mid-sized track mobile screen aimed at end users requiring high volumes of finished products in applications including topsoil, coal, crushed stone, recycling, iron ore, sand and gravel. User benefits include a quick set-up time, drop down tail conveyor and screen mesh access system to aid screen media changes and […]

Chieftain 1700
Chieftain 2100X Bivitec

Chieftain 2100X Bivitec

The Powerscreen® Chieftain 2100X is available with a 2 deck version of the Binder+Co BIVITEC screen for applications where the feed contains damp, fibrous or matted materials that clog the screen openings of conventional machines. The Chieftain 2100X BIVITEC has 3 movements taking place providing the powerful screening actions required for these difficult materials. The […]

Chieftain 2100X Bivitec
Chieftain 2200

Chieftain 2200

The Powerscreen® Chieftain 2200 is designed for operators who require large volumes of high specification products with maximum versatility. The Chieftain 2200 has two highly versatile double deck screenboxes which provide a total screening area of 19.5m2. It has a revolutionary patent pending drive system which allows switching between 2 and 4 bearing with bolt-on […]

Chieftain 2200
Chieftain 2200 3 Deck

Chieftain 2200 3 Deck

The Powerscreen Chieftain 2200 3 deck is designed for operators who require large volumes of high specification products with maximum versatility. Its patent pending drive system which allows switching between 2 and 4 bearing with bolt-on parts. By splitting up into two individual boxes, the Chieftain 2200 3 deck is able to run aggressively without the constraints of a larger […]

Chieftain 2200 3 Deck