Menu

À propos de nous

Avec un riche patrimoine d’excellence en design et fabrication, Powerscreen est devenu une force motrice dans le secteur OEM (fabricant d’équipements d’origine). Les machines Powerscreen® couvrent l’ensemble des besoins du traitement des matériaux en termes de l’équipement pour le secteur des mines, de carrière et les machines de concassage et de criblage pour les industries des mines, du traitement de carrière, de la démolition et du recyclage.

Powerscreen a développé un réseau mondial de plus de 120 concessionnaires qui vendent plus de 50 gammes de produits sur Terre. Des concessionnaires de Powerscreen fournissent un soutien continuel au client concernant à la fois des pièces et de service pour assurer que toutes les machines Powerscreen® fonctionnent de façon optimale. De cribleur mobile Warrior 600 aux machines les plus grandes tels que – le concasseur à mâchoire Premiertrak 600, le concasseur à cône 1500 Maxtrak et Trakpactor 500, Powerscreen a une large gamme de produits pour répondre à la plupart des applications.

En 2009, les produits et services de Terex® Pegson et Powerscreen® ont été uni sous un nom puissant – Powerscreen –  cliquez ici pour lire l’histoire de l’entreprise. 

Powerscreen à l’échelle internationale est part de la corporation de Terex. A Terex Corporation, nous sommes conduits par notre mission de faire plaisir à nos clients avec des offres d’une valeur ajoutée que dépassent ses besoins actuels et futurs. Notre engagement à cette mission peut être vu dans tous ce que nous faisons, de notre large gamme de produits de qualité à notre concentration sur la satisfaction de client. Nous aspirons offrir produits qui sont sûrs, fiables, rentables, et qu’améliorent vos rendements du capital investi.

Nous offrons une vaste gamme de l’équipement pour les industries de construction, infrastructure, carrière, recyclage, expédition, envoi, épuration, utilité et entretien.

La fabrication de nos équipements est réalisée en Irlande du Nord en installations créditées ISO9001:2008. Cette certification est une affirmation autonome de processus, donnant la réassurance de nos processus de construction aux clients et aux concessionnaires.

Menu

About

With a rich heritage of design and manufacturing excellence, Powerscreen is a leading force in the crushing and screening heavy plant sector. Powerscreen® machines cover the full range of material processing requirements with mining equipment, quarrying equipment and mobile crushing and screening machines for the mining, quarrying, demolition and recycling industries.

Powerscreen has a global network of over 120 dealers with factory trained personnel available to advise and assist customers. Powerscreen dealers provide continuing customer support for machines, parts and service to ensure optimum performance from all Powerscreen® equipment. From the Warrior 600 mobile screen through to some of the largest mobile crushing plant – the Premiertrak 600 jaw crusher, 1500 Maxtrak cone crusher, and Trakpactor 550SR, Powerscreen has a wide range of plant to work in most applications.

In 2009, Terex® Pegson and Powerscreen® products and services were united under one powerful name – Powerscreen – click here to view the company history.

Powerscreen operations worldwide are part of the Terex Corporation. At Terex Corporation, we are driven by our mission to delight our customers with value-added offerings that exceed their current and future needs. Our commitment to this mission can be seen in everything we do, from our wide range of quality products to our focus on customer satisfaction. We strive to deliver products that are safe, reliable, cost-effective, and improve your return on invested capital.

We offer an extensive range of equipment serving the construction, infrastructure, quarrying, recycling, shipping, transportation, refining, utility, and maintenance industries.

Manufacturing of our equipment is carried out in Northern Ireland in ISO9001:2008 accredited facilities. This certification is an independent affirmation of the standard of processes in place, giving customers and dealers reassurance of our build processes. We also manufacture at our custom-built facility in Hosur, India and we support customers from many satellite offices and distribution centres in China, Australia,  France, Mexico and Louisville, Kentucky in USA.

We opened a state of the art spare parts facility in Northern Ireland in 2015, with cutting edge picking and packing technologies to ensure excellent service to parts customers worldwide. With tens of thousands of stock items available for same day despatch this facility has impressed every visitor.