Menu

О нас

Имея наследие совершенства дизайна и производства, Powerscreen стало лидирующей силой в отрасли производства оригинального оборудования. Оборудование Powerscreen® охватывает весь спектр требований к обработке материалов относительно горнодобывающего, карьерного оборудования и дробильных, просеивающих установок для горнодобывающей, карьерной промышленности, сноса и утилизации.

Powerscreen создало глобальную сеть, объединяющую более 120 дилеров, распространяющих более 50 линий продукции по всему миру. Дилеры Powerscreen предоставляют постоянное обслуживание клиентов в отношении запасных частей и обслуживания с целью обеспечения оптимальной работы всех установок Powerscreen. От мобильной просеивающей установки Warrior 600 до самых крупных мобильных дробильных установок — щековых дробилок  Premiertrak 600, конусных дробилок 1500 Maxtrak, а также Trakpactor 500, Powerscreen представляет широкий спектр продуктов, соответствующих практически всем сферам применения.

В 2009 году продукты и услуги Terex® Pegson и Powerscreen® были объединены под одним звучным названием — Powerscreen — нажмите сюда, чтобы ознакомиться с историей компании.

Работа Powerscreen по всему миру является частью корпорации Terex. В корпорации Terex мы объединены миссией удовлетворять наших клиентов предложениями с высокой добавленной стоимостью, превышающими их существующие и будущие ожидания. Наша приверженность этой миссии видна во всем, что мы делаем, от нашего широкого спектра качественных продуктов до нашей ориентации на удовлетворение клиента. Мы стараемся поставлять продукты, которые являются безопасными, надежными, рентабельными и улучшают рентабельность инвестированного капитала.

Мы предлагаем широкий круг оборудования для строительной, производственно-технической, карьерной, утилизирующей, судоходной, транспортной, перерабатывающей отрасли, коммунального и ремонтного хозяйства.

Производство нашего оборудования осуществляется в Северной Ирландии в ISO9001: 2008 аккредитованных объектов. Эта сертификация является независимым подтверждением стандартного процесса, что дает клиентам и дилерам уверенность в наших процессах сборки.

Menu

About

With a rich heritage of design and manufacturing excellence, Powerscreen is a leading force in the crushing and screening heavy plant sector. Powerscreen® machines cover the full range of material processing requirements with mining equipment, quarrying equipment and mobile crushing and screening machines for the mining, quarrying, demolition and recycling industries.

Powerscreen has a global network of over 120 dealers with factory trained personnel available to advise and assist customers. Powerscreen dealers provide continuing customer support for machines, parts and service to ensure optimum performance from all Powerscreen® equipment. From the Warrior 600 mobile screen through to some of the largest mobile crushing plant – the Premiertrak 600 jaw crusher, 1500 Maxtrak cone crusher, and Trakpactor 550SR, Powerscreen has a wide range of plant to work in most applications.

In 2009, Terex® Pegson and Powerscreen® products and services were united under one powerful name – Powerscreen – click here to view the company history.

Powerscreen operations worldwide are part of the Terex Corporation. At Terex Corporation, we are driven by our mission to delight our customers with value-added offerings that exceed their current and future needs. Our commitment to this mission can be seen in everything we do, from our wide range of quality products to our focus on customer satisfaction. We strive to deliver products that are safe, reliable, cost-effective, and improve your return on invested capital.

We offer an extensive range of equipment serving the construction, infrastructure, quarrying, recycling, shipping, transportation, refining, utility, and maintenance industries.

Manufacturing of our equipment is carried out in Northern Ireland in ISO9001:2008 accredited facilities. This certification is an independent affirmation of the standard of processes in place, giving customers and dealers reassurance of our build processes. We also manufacture at our custom-built facility in Hosur, India and we support customers from many satellite offices and distribution centres in China, Australia,  France, Mexico and Louisville, Kentucky in USA.

We opened a state of the art spare parts facility in Northern Ireland in 2015, with cutting edge picking and packing technologies to ensure excellent service to parts customers worldwide. With tens of thousands of stock items available for same day despatch this facility has impressed every visitor.